Murgas ARC Calendar of Events
Last Updated – 5/14/2019
WA7NBM Contest Calendar
Luzerne County ARES Web Site
Date Event
May 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by May 4th
No Walk-ins Please
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
June 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by June 1st
No Walk-ins Please
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, June 22, 2019 ARRL Field Day
Sunday, June 23, 2019 ARRL Field Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
July 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register byJuly 4th
No Walk-ins Please
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by August 3rd
No Walk-ins Please
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
September 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by September 7th
No Walk-ins Please
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
October 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, October 03, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by October 5th
No Walk-ins Please
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
November 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, November 07, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by November 2nd
No Walk-ins Please
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
December 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Murgas ARC Monthly Meeting – 8PM @ Luzerne County EOC
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting – 7:30PM @ LCEMA EOC 185 Water Street, WB (All are welcome to attend)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Murgas VE Testing Session
2:00PM @ LCEMA EOC
Pre-Registration Required
Register via email to k3tow@arrl.net
Register by December 7th
No Walk-ins Please
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Murgas ARC Thursday Night Net – 9:00PM – 145.45